Versatile Blogger Award!

Yay bloggy got an award! What a nice surprise on a generally “meh” day 🙂 I have to admit such awards I consider a huge compliment – mainly when it comes from an awesome place as Acorn it the kitchen (http://acorninmykitchen.wordpress.com). I really enjoy browsing this blog and you will too, so make sure to check it out every now and then!

 

Following the Award rules I have to write 7 facts about myself and pass the award to 15 blogs that I think deserve it. Let’s see, shall we?

7 facts about me:

            1. I am from the small and beautiful country in the middle of Europe: Hungary

            2. I have a tiny minuscule kitchen (although I have seen even smaller in my life!)

            3. My big dreams for the future include a huge kitchen

            4. I have a daytime job of 8 hours in front of a computer screen (no, I’m not using that time to blog ;))

            5. If I could, I travelled continuously around the globe (and beyond)

            6. I speak 4 languages and planning to get familiar with even more!

            7. I absolutely love reading books (novels, crime stories, fiction, you name it), mainly in the bathtub.

And here are the 15 Blogs:

The Gourmand Mom

The Italian Dish

The Dusty Baker

Clare Cooks

The Little Loaf

Jereme’s Kitchen

The Pastry Affair

Pencil Kitchen

The Boot

Sweet Sugar Belle

The Girl Who Ate Everything

Sea Salt with Food

One Perfect Bite

Technicolor Kitchen

Kolpona Cuisine

I could add many more who deserve this award, next time 🙂 Congrats and a big hug dear bloggers!

Comments
11 Responses to “Versatile Blogger Award!”
  1. Lauren's Plate says:

    FYI…I once had a big kitchen and I got lost. Best for me is a galley set up. Congratulations.

  2. The awkward moment when you realised you’ve got an award before actually receiving it…… Don’t know whether to wait for you to comment on my post or to thank you right now…….

  3. Desi Chick says:

    Thank you so much for the nomination. I am truly honored. You’ve changed my world with Artisan bread!!

  4. Thank you for the award!

  5. Congratulations! would love to read about more Hungarian recipes soon.

Leave a Reply

