The real fall

Well hello there!

Today I will let the pictures talk – Fall is here for sure, and leaves are covering the whole city (many trying to collect them in vain, there are just too many to get rid of them 😉 ) Though I don’t mind, this is one of the prettiest things in Autumn, isn’t it? To make my mood even more autumnal, I made some roasted pumpkins and now grasp your chair…. bought a coat colour pumpkin! Seriously : ))) It is very pretty though, very elegant. The colour is unusual, but at least I will not melt into the crowd in my black coat. Around here people have the tendency to wear only dark colours during the cold months, apart from a few ‘eccentrics’. Now let’s see those pictures 🙂

Leave a Reply

